Where is it

“Where did it go”I screamed “josh I swear if you took my my wallet I will kill you” I heard josh bolting down the hall and falling flat on his face as usual “I didn’t take it” he said guiltily “ josh if you are lying you will regret it” I said meanly “so I will ask you again where is it” I don’t know he lied” “so you won’t mind me checking in your room! Will you ” I stormed in to his room and guess where it was under his pillow “josh you are in so much trouble when I cat you!” He flat out bolted.

One thought on “Where is it”

  1. Jacob,
    WOW! You have certainly set up a mood in your piece with word choices like BOLTING, KILL, REGRET, and MEAN.
    I simultaneously felt bad that the wallet had been taken, and that the siblings seem to have such a foul relationship.
    Keep writing.
    Mrs. G., Team 100, Guilderland, NY, USA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *